Click on the titles below for more information or to preview the octavo. Don’t have time to listen to the entire audio companion? Want to listen again to your favorite part?  Find just what you’re looking for with these timestamps:

(background music is “Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day”  from Holy Light by Jerry Galipeau, piano and Denise LaGiglia, flute)

:43 – Jul, Jul (arr. Chris de Silva)

5:43 – A Weary Couple (Text by Adam M. L. Tice, arr. Tony Alonso)

11:23 – In the Bleak Midwinter (arr. Rory Cooney)

16:24 – The Maiden and Her Child (Liam Lawton)

20:33 – For unto Us a Child Is Born (arr. Richard Proulx)

25:26 – Child of Grace (Carol Browning)

28:30 – Still, Still, Still (arr. Edward Eicker)

31:20 – In His Presence (Lorraine Hess)

34:43 – Go Tell It on the Mountain (arr. Evelyn Simpson-Curenton)



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.