Interlude – Volume 1, Issue 25 - Your Favorites, Part 1

Don’t have time to listen to the entire audio companion? Want to listen again to your favorite part?  Find just what you’re looking for with these timestamps:

(background music is “Joy” from Chris de Silva’s Colours, Volume 1)

1:00 – “All Are Welcome” (Marty Haugen)

5:23 – “A House of Prayer” (Tony Alonso)

10:40  – “Glorify Him by Your Life” (Lorraine Hess)

13:42 – “This Is How” (Chris de Silva)

18:30 – “An Irish Blessing” (James E. Moore)

20:14 – “Ave Verum” (Richard Robert Rossi)



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.